Life Members

Magpies Hockey Club life membership is awarded to members who have made a significant contribution to the club over a number of years and have met the selection criteria

The following members have been awarded life membership, in order of date awarded:

Joanne Smart (Duffy) Lou Godson
Anne Summerill Graeme Llewlyn
Cerina Meredith Patricia Johnson
Malcolm McVean Terry Meredith
Edwin Burkitt Paul Rounsley
Carla Weldon Toni Smart
Ken Browne Lyndon Robertson (2018)
Stuart Morrison (2019) Janne Maggs (2021)
Ross Maggs (2021) Darryl Lavis (2022)
Melanie Smithwick (2023)  


We Support