Maggs Award

Introduced in 2019, The Maggs Award is awarded to a junior member who has gone above and beyond to support/represent the Club in a playing capacity and demonstrated ‘What is means to be a Magpie'

The following members have been past Maggs Award recipients:

Phoenix Hawkins (2019) Junior Girls (2021)
Rebecca Lindley & Eamonn Lloyd (2022) Hamish Morrison (2023)


We Support